Board Members

Board of Directors

Dr. Matt Darr, Professor, Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering

Deborah Durham, Director, IEDA/Executive Director, IFA

Jill Klindt, SVP & Chief Financial Officer, Workiva

Warren R. Madden, Facilities and Finance Committee, ISU Research Park Corporation, Secretary/Treasurer

Eric Peterson, Facilities and Finance Committee, President, Summit Agricultural Group

Dr. Daniel Robison, Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Paul Rupprecht, Executive Vice President, R&R Realty Group

Steve Schuler, Facilities and Finance Committee, Chair, ISU Research Park Corporation, Vice Chairperson

Dr. Brent Shanks, Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering

David Spalding, Facilities and Finance Committee, ISU Research Park Corporation, Chairperson, Dean, Ivy College of Business/Interim VP for Economic Development and Industry Relations

Dr. Peter Dorhout, Vice President for Research, Iowa State University

Shawn Norman, Senior Vice President for Operations and Finance


Ex-Officio Members

Rick Sanders, President, ISU Research Park, ISU Economic Development Core Facility

Dan Culhane, President & CEO, Ames Chamber


Legal Counsel

David Ginger, Belin Lamson McCormick Zumbach Flynn

Connect with the Park

ISU Research Park
1805 Collaboration Place
Suite 1250 
Ames, Iowa 50010
Phone: 515-296-PARK
Fax: 515-296-9924